dentaltama.blogg.se

Windows 10 lock screen not showing picture
Windows 10 lock screen not showing picture




Therefore, I created a keyboard shortcut to start my Screen Saver. Everything which I have described above do you still think my Background images are, “disabled?”Īlthough this may be totally irrelevant & for reasons being I’ll spare you from, I use & create lots of keyboard shortcuts. If I may, I want to reiterate what I said in my original post here pertaining to when I stated (& also want to stress), the Background picture appears on my Lock Screen but DOES NOT appear on my Sign-In Screen. If this is all too confusing indeed I do apologize & can understand. I store all of my Lock Screen images/photos in this Lock Screen folder which also is in my Pictures Folder. And as my Background image, I copied one of the images from my created Windows Spotlight Images folder & pasted that alone in a separate folder called, Lock Screen. In the Screen Saver Settings, I chose Pictures > Windows Spotlight Images folder. Of course, I have this folder in my Pictures Folder & my screen saver is set to Photos. Because I really liked so many of the Windows Spotlight images, I was able to download over 170 images & stored all of them in a folder called Windows Spotlight Images. I did all sorts of things & even had reached out to Microsoft remote accessing services (Microsoft Disability Answer Desk) in trying to reset my Windows Spotlight images, but I never had the ability to utilize Windows Spotlight again. For instance, at one point I was using Windows Spotlight set as my Lock Screen for many months (which I really liked) until it started acting up on me. There are a number of things I can say which once worked on my computer, but either stopped working or I had completely lost. Be mindful, my computer is 7-years old & I’ve been seeing signs of it aging, but I’m going to continue using it until it completely dies on me. I’m really confused & frustrated in not knowing how to clearly explain myself for others to help me.

windows 10 lock screen not showing picture

After I hit Enter, in return, I got C:\WINDOWS\system32>. Meaning, I got no response when I copied/pasted that code in the Administrator Command Prompt. I followed your instructions, but with no success. Thank you for responding to my post & for your suggestion.






Windows 10 lock screen not showing picture